It’s HERE!

Standard

IMG_0591

Hot off the press are the ARC’S for my newest book! Top Secret Files of History – World War Two!

ARC is the Advanced Reader’s Copy. It give me, the editors, and the illustrator the opportunity to see the book in print form and still make any necessary changes. I also receive galley proofs to go over and make notes or corrections.

World_War_II_Gallies

 

I love the illustrations and fun layout. I am one happy writer. Can’t wait to see how the ARCS for the Civil War, World War One, and the American Revolution look. Oh wait – I have to actually write that last one… Back to the computer!

 

4 thoughts on “It’s HERE!

Leave a Reply

